Board of Directors
Gale Hull, President & CEO
Merril Allen, Vice President
Gene Nelson, Clerk
Mitch MacDonald, Chair
Cedric Buettner, Treasurer
Glenn Prescott, General Member
Richard Merriam, Software Development

Ipswich Staff and Volunteers

Gale Hull, President & CEO
Tali Marcelin, Assistant Director
Michele DesRosiers, Office Manager
Marin Emery, Bookkeeper
Martha Murray, Trip Coordinator
Heather Korpi, Donor Relations & Etsy Manager
Bill Collins, Database Manager
Susan Good, Office Volunteer
Kerline Tofuri, Jou Nouvo Program Director
Jamie Hull, Webmaster

Trip Planning
Martha Murray
Angela Fanno
Leslie Musiak
Jean Devitt
Erin Brin

Kincade Webb
Maria Rockwell
Kirk Thompson
Elizabeth Barnes
Linda Monroe

Deb Fargeorge
Gina Looby

Haiti Staff
Sandra Noel, Field Director
Mr. Genois, Director of Social Services
Raymond Niquelson (Pouchon), Head of Guest Services
Dr. Paul Marc-Shera, Staff Doctor
Carline Mongerard, Medical Clinic Coordinator
30+ Clinic & Support Staff

Guatemala Staff
Abigail Sawyer, Field Director
Alejandra Pira Martinez, Social Worker
Meli Maldonado, Pharmacist & Clinic Assistant
Dr. Maria Angelica Lopez
Leybi Marroquin, Nurse & Medical Social Worker
Miguel Morales, Manager of Small Business Loans, Mortgages, & Water Filters

Mississippi Staff
Patrick Magennis, Field Director

Not sure who you’re looking for? Contact us.