Contact

Home  /  Contact

(Click to view on Google Maps)

Please note: PID no longer has a P.O. Box

Mailing & Office Address:
Partners in Development, Inc.
55 Market Street, Suite 201
Ipswich, MA 01938

Phone Numbers:
Office: 978-380-6132
Office Cell: 978-417-9250
Office Fax: 978-380-6115
* For Emergencies, Text Message (SMS) Gale Hull at: 978-810-0830 *

Email Addresses:

General Requests – Info@pidonline.org
Gale Hull, President – Gale@pidonline.org
Trip Coordinator – Trips@pidonline.org
Michele DesRosiers, Administrative Assistant & Development – Michele@pidonline.org
Marin Emery, Bookkeeper – Marin@pidonline.org
Julie Dillard, U.S. Program Manager – Julie@pidonline.org
Child Sponsorship – Info@pidonline.org
Higher Education – HigherEducation@pidonline.org

Charlene Santiago (New Hampshire Branch) – Charlene@pidonline.org
Kerline Toufuri (Jou Nouvo) – Kerline@pidonline.org
Webmaster – Webmaster@pidonline.org

Need to change the information you have on file with PID? Click here!